OKPD 2 - the all-Russian product classifier by economic activity on 1 in January 2017 replaced the expired all-Russian product classifier, abbreviated as OKP, respectively, in certificates of conformity and declarations of conformity where the OKP code was used, it is necessary to indicate the OKND code 1 from 2017 on January 2.

To certify various types of goods, you need to know their TN codes FEA and OKND 2, from this information depends.

  • conformity certification scheme or declaration of conformity
  • compliance with standards (TR CU, GOST R)
  • type of document
  • cost of the document being drawn up

Find the 2 OKPD code and find the one that matches it six-digit code CN FEA You can in the table

Expect data loading and formatting
Concordance table of codes OKPD 2 and HS
OKND code 2 HS Code Product Name OKPD 2 Name of goods id

 

The correspondence table of OKPD 2 and TN VED codes was compiled on the basis of data from the Eurostat agency, the European Union Commission on Correlation of Codes of the Harmonized Commodity Description and Coding System (HS) 2012 and the Statistical Classification of Products by Economic Activity in the European Union (CPA) 2008, obtained from the website of the Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation. Using the search you will be able to find the OKPD 2 or TN VED code and see their correspondence.

The presented data is for reference only, reflects the possible correspondence between the OKND codes 2 and CN FEA EAEU at the level of the first six charactersIt is supposed to use them as additional, auxiliary information when selecting codes of classifiers OKPD 2 and TN FEA for the corresponding categories of goods.

Services are not subject to classification in the EAEA EA and are not included in this table.

You can’t pick the correct code match, write to us and we will help.
Send request
The Federal Customs Service and the Federal Tax Service of the Russian Federation have approved an electronic check format for returning VAT to foreign citizens when exporting goods purchased in Russia.
00:15 01-12-2020 More detail ...

ОКПД 2 - общероссийский классификатор продукции по видам экономической деятельности 1 января 2017 пришел на смену утратившему силу общероссийскому классификатору продукции, сокращенно ОКП, соответственно и в сертификатах соответствия и декларациях о соответствии, где использовался код ОКП, с 1 января 2017 необходимо указывать именно код ОКПД 2.

Для сертификации различных видов товаров необходимо знать их коды ТН ВЭД и ОКПД 2, от этой информации зависит.

  • схема сертификации соответствия или декларации о соответствии
  • соответствие стандартам (ТР ТС, ГОСТР Р)
  • тип оформляемого документа
  • стоимость оформляемого документа

Подобрать код ОКПД 2 и найти соответствующий ему шестизначный код ТН ВЭД Вы можете в таблице

Ожидайте, идет загрузка и форматирование данных
Таблица соответствие кодов ОКПД 2 и ТН ВЭД
Код ОКПД 2 Код ТН ВЭД Наименование товара ОКПД 2 Наименование товара ТН ВЭД

 

Таблица соответствия кодов ОКПД 2 и ТН ВЭД составлена на основе данных агентства Евростат, комиссии европейского союза по корреляции кодов гармонизированной системы описания и кодирования товаров (ГС) 2012 года и Статистической классификации продукции по видам экономической деятельности в Европейском союзе (КПЕС) 2008 года, полученных с сайта Минэкономразвития РФ. С помощью поиска Вы сможет найти код ОКПД 2  или ТН ВЭД и увидеть их соответствие.

Представленные данные носят справочный характер, отражают возможные соответствия между кодами ОКПД 2 и ТН ВЭД ЕАЭС на уровне первых шести знаков, предполагается использование их в качестве дополнительной, вспомогательной информации при подборе кодов классификаторов ОКПД 2 и ТН ВЭД по соответствующим категориям товаров.

Услуги не являются объектом классификации в ТН ВЭД ЕАЭС и не включены в данную таблицу.

Не можете подобрать правильное соответствие кодов, напишите нам и мы поможем.
Отправить запрос
БУХ.1С напоминает о самых ярких и позитивных новостях уходящих будней.
00:00 14-09-2019 Поподробнее...
Внешняя форма декларации по акцизам на ГСМ, природный газ, автомобили и мотоциклы, утвержденная Приложением № 4 к приказу ФНС России от 12.01.2016 № ММВ-7-3/[email protected], с возможностью выгрузки электронного представления в XML-формате версии 5.01.
23:57 13-09-2019 Поподробнее...