Other definitions

The number of entries in this glossary is 9.
Search glossary topics (regular expressions allowed)

Glossaries

Term Definition
Franchise

An option in cargo insurance is applied when a loss occurs and implies the participation of the Policyholder and the Beneficiary in risk.

When insurance of goods, an unconditional deductible is usually applied, which means that if a loss occurs less than the deductible, then it is not considered and not paid. If the loss is greater than the deductible, then the reimbursement will be the amount of the damage done minus the deductible. Franchise - It’s like some participation in the risk of the insured. In addition to the deductible, the policyholder must pay an insurance premium.

Number of views - 4330
Offshore

A country or territory with special business conditions for foreign companies, such as low or zero taxes, simple rules of corporate reporting and management, the ability to hide the real business owners.

In this regard, offshore companies are often used for crimes: laundering criminal money, state corruption, fraudulent operations. Companies are registered in the offshore country, transferring their capital there.

In Russian law, offshore companies are called “controlled by foreign companies” and in some cases their activities are taxed. In the world there are more than 50 offshore zones.

Number of views - 4329
Synonyms - offshore, offshore
OKPD 2

All-Russian product classifiers are Russian national standards included in the “Unified System for Classification and Coding of Technical, Economic and Social Information” and designed to process product information in all areas of the national economy (primarily: economics, accounting, statistics, standardization). from two to four digits inclusive, are usually agreed with the same codes in OKVED 2 (OK 029-2014), which indicate the type of economic activity.

The All-Russian Classifier of Products by Type of Economic Activity is included in the "Unified System of Classification and Coding of Technical, Economic and Social Information" and is designed to process information about products in all areas of the national economy (primarily: economics, accounting, statistics, standardization) has the designation OK 034-2014 (CPA 2008) was developed by the Ministry of Economic Development of Russia on the basis of the order of Rosstandart dated January 31.01.2014, 14 No. 01.02.2014 - since the date of introduction of the classifier on February XNUMX, XNUMX, the end date has not been set.

Official source of information: www.gks.ru/metod/classifiers.html

Introduced in place of four classifiers that have lost force:

  • OKDP (OK 004-93),
  • OKPD (OK 034-2007 (CPA 2002)),
  • Grouper (OK 002-93),
  • OKP (005-93).

OKPD 2 built on the basis of harmonization with the statistical classification of products by activity in the European economic community of 2008 of the year by transferring from the last codes (up to the sixth digit inclusive) and descriptions of the corresponding positions. There are cases for which national characteristics are reflected by changing the groupings of the European classification.

Codes OKPD 2, consist of from two to four digits inclusive, are usually agreed with the same codes in OKVED 2 (OK 029-2014), which indicates the type of economic activity.

Number of views - 5687
Synonyms - Russian Classification of Product by Economic Activities
International Maritime Committee
Customs Clearance Vladivostok Import and Export Vladivostok Other Definitions Customs Clearance in Vladivostok

The oldest non-profit organization in the world operating in the field of the law of the sea and related commercial practices, founded in 1897.

Number of views - 4249
Synonyms - MMK, CMI
Galvanic cell

A chemical source of electric current based on the interaction of two metals and / or their oxides in an electrolyte, leading to the generation of an electric current in a closed circuit. It got its name in honor of Luigi Galvani. The conversion of chemical energy into electrical energy occurs in galvanic cells.

Number of views - 616
Vinculum

Latin word meaning "means of binding"

In mathematical notation Vinculum is a horizontal line used for a specific purpose. It can be either underscore above or below in a mathematical expression to indicate that the expression should be considered grouped together.

In the STAR TREK universe, the processing device at the core of every Borg ship, which puts order in chaos, processes all the thoughts and knowledge received from hundreds or thousands of onboard distribution nodes, filtering all irrelevant information, preserving all applicable scientific and biological knowledge and spreading information relating to the team.

 

Number of views - 8951
Synonyms - Vinculum
ISO 3166

An international standard that defines the code designations of states and dependent territories, as well as basic administrative entities within states.

Consists of the following parts:

  • ISO 3166-1 - codes of states and dependent territories.
  • ISO 3166-1 The alpha-2 is a two letter system with many uses that ICANN uses to assign national top-level domain names.
  • ISO 3166-1 The alpha-3 is a three letter system.
  • ISO 3166-1 numeric is a three-digital system identical to the statistical division used in the UN.
  • ISO 3166-2 - codes of administrative entities within states (regions, states, provinces, etc.).
  • ISO 3166-3 - codes of already non-existent states (union, division, change of name, etc.).
Number of views - 4288
Synonyms - ISO_3166
ISO
Number of views - 8658
CAS No.

A unique identifier for chemical compounds, polymers, biological nucleotide or amino acid sequences, mixtures and alloys assigned by the Chemical Abstracts Service (a division of the American Chemical Society) to all substances ever mentioned in the literature.

The unique identifier is intended for greater convenience in the search for references in the literature by eliminating the problem of the possible various names of the same. At present, almost all chemical databases are searched by registration number CAS.

The CAS number is written in the form of three groups of Arabic numbers, separated by hyphens in three sections; the first part can contain up to 7 digits, the second contains two digits, the third consists of one digit and performs the function of a check character. Numbers are assigned in ascending order and do not have a predefined value. The checksum is calculated by adding the last digit of the number multiplied by 1, the second digit on the right multiplied by 2, the third multiplied by three and so on to the first digit on the left, ending with the calculation of the remainder of the division by 10. For example, CAS registration number for 7732-18- water5. The checksum is calculated as follows: 8 × 1 + 1 × 2 + 2 × 3 + 3 × 4 + 7 × 5 + 7 × 6 = 105; 105 mod 10 = 5.

Find information by chemical CAS number or CAS number, compound name, formula, or structure at pubchem.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov. or here fishersci.com

Number of views - 9537
Synonyms - CAS registry numbe, CAS number, CAS #, CAS RN
FGKU Rosgranstroy and Yandex have implemented a project for posting up-to-date information about checkpoints across the state border of the Russian Federation on the Yandex.Maps service site.
00:25 02-12-2020 More detail ...
The Federal Tax Service has explained the specifics of the formation of cash receipts by agents.
00:05 02-12-2020 More detail ...

Прочие определения

Количество записей в этом глоссарии - 8.
Поиск по темам глоссария (разрешены регулярные выражения)

Глоссарии

Термин Определение
Франшиза

Опция в страховании грузов, применяется при возникновении убытка и подразумевает участие Страхователя и Выгодоприобретателя в риске.

При страховании грузов обычно применяют безусловную франшизу, это означает, что если произойдет убыток меньше франшизы, то он не рассматривается и не выплачивается. Если убыток больше франшизы, то возмещение составит размер нанесенного ущерба за вычетом франшизы. Франшиза - это как бы некоторое участие в риске страхователя. Помимо франшизы страхователь должен оплатить страховую премию.

Просмотры - 743
Офшор

Страна или территория с особыми условиями ведения бизнеса для иностранных компаний, такие как низкие или нулевые налоги, простые правила корпоративной отчётности и управления, возможность скрыть настоящих владельцев бизнеса.

В связи с этим офшоры часто используют для преступлений: отмывания криминальных денег, государственной коррупции, мошеннических операций. Компании регистрируются в стране нахождения офшора, перенося туда свой капитал.

В российском законодательстве офшоры называются «контролируемыми иностранными компаниями» и их деятельность в некоторых случаях облагается налогами. В мире насчитывается более 50 офшорных зон.

Просмотры - 519
Синонимы - offshore, вне берега
ОКПД 2

Общероссийские классификаторы продукции — российские национальные стандарты, входящие в «Единую систему классификации и кодирования технико-экономической и социальной информации» и предназначенные для обработки информации о продукции во всех сферах народного хозяйства (в первую очередь: экономика, учёт, статистика, стандартизация).стоящие от двух до четырех цифр включительно, согласованы, как правило, с такими же кодами в ОКВЭД 2 (ОК 029-2014), которыми обозначается вид экономической деятельности.

Общероссийский классификатор продукции по видам экономической деятельности входит в «Единую систему классификации и кодирования технико-экономической и социальной информации» и предназначен для обработки информации о продукции во всех сферах народного хозяйства (в первую очередь: экономика, учёт, статистика, стандартизация) имеет Обозначение ОК 034-2014 (КПЕС 2008) разработан Минэкономразвития России на основании приказа Росстандарта от 31.01.2014 №14-с дата введения классификатора 01.02.2014 дата окончания не установлена.

Официальный источник информации: www.gks.ru/metod/classifiers.htmlwww.gks.ru/metod/classifiers.html

Введён взамен четырёх классификаторов, утративших силу:

  • ОКДП (ОК 004-93),
  • ОКПД (ОК 034-2007 (КПЕС 2002)),
  • ОКУН (ОК 002-93),
  • ОКП (005-93).

ОКПД 2 построен на основе гармонизации со статистической классификацией продукции по видам деятельности в европейском экономическом сообществе 2008 года путём переноса из последней кодов (до шестого знака включительно) и описаний соответствующих позиций. Имеются случаи, для которых национальные особенности отражаются путём изменения группировок европейской классификации.

Коды ОКПД 2, состоят от двух до четырех цифр включительно, согласованы, как правило, с такими же кодами в ОКВЭД 2 (ОК 029-2014), которыми обозначается вид экономической деятельности.

Просмотры - 2458
Синонимы - Russian Classification of Product by Economic Activities
Международный Морской Комитет

Старейшая некоммерческая организация в мире, осуществляющая свою деятельность в области морского права и связанной с ним коммерческой практики, основанная в 1897 году.

Просмотры - 875
Синонимы - ММК, CMI
Vinculum

Латинское слово, означающее «средство связывания»

В математических обозначениях Винкулум является горизонтальной линией используется для конкретной цели. Это может быть как подчеркивание  над так и под в математическом выражении, чтобы указать, что выражение следует считать сгруппированы вместе.

Во вселенной STAR TREK устройство обработки в ядре каждого корабля Borg, которое наводит порядок в хаосе, обрабатывает все мысли и знания, полученные от сотен или тысяч бортовых распределительных узлов, отфильтровывая всю не относящуюся к делу информацию, сохраняя все применимые научные и биологические знания и распространяет информацию, касающуюся коллектива.

 

Просмотры - 3036
Синонимы - Винкулум
ISO 3166

Международный стандарт который определяет кодовые обозначения государств и зависимых территорий, а также основных административных образований внутри государств.

Состоит из следующих частей:

  • ISO 3166-1 - коды государств и зависимых территорий.
  • ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 - двух буквенная система, имеющая множество применений, используются ICANN для присвоения национальных доменных имён верхнего уровня.
  • ISO 3166-1 alpha-3 - трёх буквенная система.
  • ISO 3166-1 numeric - трёх цифровая система, идентичная статистическому разделению, использующемуся в ООН.
  • ISO 3166-2 - коды административных образований внутри государств (области, штаты, провинции и т. п.).
  • ISO 3166-3 - коды уже несуществующих государств (объединение, разделение, смена названия и т. п.).
Просмотры - 721
Синонимы - ISO_3166
ISO
Просмотры - 3631
CAS №

Уникальный идентификатор химических соединений, полимеров, биологических последовательностей нуклеотидов или аминокислот, смесей и сплавов, который присваивает Химическая реферативная служба (подразделение Американского химического общества) всем веществам, когда-либо упомянутым в литературе.

Уникальный идентификатор предназначен для большего удобства поиска упоминаний в литературе за счёт устранения проблемы возможного различного наименования одного и того же. В настоящее время практически все химические базы данных имеют поиск по регистрационному номеру CAS.

Номер CAS записывается в виде трёх групп арабских чисел, разделённых дефисами на три секции; первая часть может содержать до 7 цифр, вторая содержит две цифры, третья состоит из одной цифры и выполняет функцию контрольного символа. Номера назначаются в возрастающем порядке и не имеют заранее определённого значения. Контрольная сумма вычисляется путём сложения последней цифры номера, умноженной на 1, второй справа цифры, умноженной на 2, третьей, умноженной на три и так далее до первой слева цифры, завершаясь вычислением остатка от деления на 10. Например, регистрационный номер CAS для воды 7732-18-5. Контрольная сумма вычисляется так: 8×1 + 1×2 + 2×3 + 3×4 + 7×5 + 7×6 = 105; 105 mod 10 = 5.

Найти информацию по номеру CAS о химическом соединений или номер CAS названию соединения, формуле или строению, можно тут.

Просмотры - 4005
Синонимы - CAS registry numbe, CAS number, CAS #, CAS RN
Сегодня в 1С:Лектории состоялась лекция экспертов 1С «”1C:Зарплата и управление персоналом 8 КОРП” (ред. 3) - программа для HR».
00:29 22-11-2019 Поподробнее...
Госкорпорация «Росатом» планирует войти в топ-15 крупнейших морских перевозчиков в мире, запустив в 2020 году доставку грузов по Северному морскому пути и направив на эти цели почти $7 млрд.
22:54 21-11-2019 Поподробнее...
Контрабанду свыше 9700 кубометров ценных пород древесины выявили сотрудники Владивостокской и Хабаровской таможен совместно с коллегами из УФСБ России по Приморскому краю.
22:38 21-11-2019 Поподробнее...