GNG - Harmonized Nomenclature of Freights, includes the names and code designations of freights used by the railways when processing shipping documents for calculating freight charges on the territory of the CIS roads. The first four characters of the code are the same as the code HS.

GNG serves for the description and coding of goods in international freight traffic of the OSJD member countries participating in the SMGS or applying the provisions of the SMGS.

GNG is created on the basis of a harmonized system of description and coding of goods of the World Customs Organization and corresponds to the harmonized nomenclature of goods of the international railway union. GNG is mandatory for each railway of the OSJD member countries participating in the SMGS or applying the provisions of the SMGS. GNG consists of:

An eight-digit code is used to indicate cargo. The first six characters correspond to the HS, of which:

  • the first and second digits indicate the corresponding chapter
  • the third and fourth digits indicate the position number in this chapter -
  • the fifth and sixth digits identify the subposition of the cargo within the position
  • the seventh and eighth digits are used to achieve special accuracy in the description of the cargo

Below is an analytical table that includes the name and code designation of goods, in which you can easily find the necessary GNG code.

Expect data loading and formatting
Harmonized Cargo Nomenclature - Analytical List
GND CODE Name ETT class

 

  • In some positions, the names of the goods are separated by a semicolon. In this case, we are talking about goods that should be separated from each other on the basis of various properties or features, clarifying signs apply only to goods after the semicolon.
  • The names of the goods can be supplemented by data on the origin, condition, composition, use, etc.
  • If the item contains several items of goods, separated by a comma, followed by clarifying signs, then these signs apply to all items of goods, separated by a comma.
  • If the name of the goods contains references to “chapter notes”, then all notes are published in Appendices 1 and 2.

If the cargo code according to GNG contains several items that specify the characteristics of the goods and are separated by a comma or semicolon, then the name and refinement signs that correspond only to the goods presented for transportation are selected and entered on the consignment note.

Changes and additions to the GNG, including those based on amendments and additions to the NHM, are put into effect after their approval by the Conference of the General Directors (Responsible Representatives) of the OSJD Railways. GNG (edition of 2007) was approved at the XXII meeting of the Conference of General Directors (Responsible Representatives) of OSJD Railways (April 23-27, November 2007, Tbilisi, Georgia). The GNG Committee is the depository of GNG. In the preface to the text of GNG, more precise explanations are given on the structure of GNG. serves to describe and code cargoes in international freight traffic of the OSJD member countries participating in the SMGS or applying the provisions of the SMGS. GNG was created on the basis of the Harmonized Commodity Description and Coding System (hereinafter - HS) of the World Customs Organization (hereinafter - WCO) and complies with the Harmonized Nomenclature of Goods of the International Union of Railways (hereinafter - NHM, 2003).

In GNG, codes from 2721 to 2749 were introduced in agreement with the International Committee for HS and are intended for the classification of crude oil or oil from bituminous materials (excluding crude oil) and semi-finished products based on them. When transporting oil cargo in the SMGS consignment note, 2721-2749 items are used instead of 2710, whose codes are crossed out in the list of GNG items, analytical and alphabetical lists of goods. In GNG, 9901-9959 positions are specific for railway transport and are mandatory for each railway of the OSJD member countries participating in the SMGS or applying the provisions of the SMGS. The indicated positions of the GNG of the Chapter 99 may be changed only on the basis of the decisions of the UIC Steering Committee on the issues of NM. 9960 - 9999 positions can be used within each railroad independently, as well as within the framework of bilateral and multilateral agreements concluded between railways.

You can’t pick up the GNG code, write to us and we will help you not only to find the right GNG code for your product but also deliver it.
Send request
The Federal Customs Service and the Federal Tax Service of the Russian Federation have approved an electronic check format for returning VAT to foreign citizens when exporting goods purchased in Russia.
00:15 01-12-2020 More detail ...
Almost two-thirds of the readers of BUH.1C surveyed supported an increase in the personal income tax rate to 20-24% for incomes over 12 million rubles.
23:35 30-11-2020 More detail ...
New codes were introduced in connection with the introduction of a whole range of amendments to the Tax Code of the Russian Federation.
22:45 30-11-2020 More detail ...

ГНГ - Гармонизированная номенклатура грузов, включает в себя наименования и кодовые обозначения грузов, используемые железными дорогами при оформлении перевозочных документов для расчета провозной платы по территории дорог СНГ. Первые четыре знака кода совпадают с кодом ТНВЭД.

ГНГ служит для описания и кодирования грузов в международном грузовом сообщении стран – членов ОСЖД, участвующих в СМГС или применяющих положения СМГС.

ГНГ создана на основе гармонизированной системы описания и кодирования товаров всемирной таможенной организации и соответствует гармонизированной номенклатуре грузов международного союза железных дорог. ГНГ обязательна для каждой железной дороги стран – членов ОСЖД, участвующих в СМГС или применяющих положения СМГС. ГНГ состоит из:

Для обозначения грузов используется восьмизначный код. Первые шесть знаков соответствуют ГС, из них:

  • первая и вторая цифры обозначают соответствующую главу
  • третья и четвертая цифры обозначают порядковый номер позиции в данной главе -
  • пятая и шестая цифры идентифицируют субпозицию груза в пределах позиции
  • седьмой и восьмой знаки применяются для достижения особой точности описания груза

Ниже представлена аналитическая таблица которая включает наименование и кодовое обозначение грузов, в которой Вы сможет легко найти необходимый код ГНГ.

Ожидайте, идет загрузка и форматирование данных
Гармонизированная Номенклатура Грузов - Аналитический список
КОД ГНГ Наименование Класс ЕТТ

 

  • В некоторых позициях наименования грузов разделены точкой с запятой. При этом речь идет о грузах, которые должны быть отделены друг от друга на основании различных свойств или особенностей, уточняющие признаки относятся только к грузам после точки с запятой.
  • Наименования грузов могут быть дополнены данными о происхождении, состоянии, составе, употреблении и т.д.
  • Если позиция содержит несколько наименований грузов, разделенных запятой, за которыми следуют уточняющие признаки, то эти признаки относятся ко всем наименованиям грузов, разделенным запятой.
  • Если в наименовании грузов имеются ссылки на "примечания к главе", то все примечания опубликованы в Приложениях 1 и 2.

Если код груза по ГНГ содержит несколько наименований, уточняющих признаки грузов и разделённых запятой или точкой с запятой, то выбираются и вносятся в накладную наименование и уточняющие признаки, которые соответствуют только предъявляемому к перевозке грузу.

Изменения и дополнения в ГНГ, в том числе на основании изменений и дополнений в NHM, вводятся в действие после их утверждения Конференцией Генеральных директоров (ответственных представителей) железных дорог ОСЖД. ГНГ (редакция 2007 г.) утверждена на XXII заседании Конференции Генеральных директоров (ответственных представителей) железных дорог ОСЖД (23-27 апреля 2007 г., г. Тбилиси, Грузия). Депозитарием ГНГ является Комитет ОСЖД. В предисловии к тексту ГНГ даются более точные разъяснения по структуре ГНГ. служит для описания и кодирования грузов в международном грузовом сообщении стран – членов ОСЖД, участвующих в СМГС или применяющих положения СМГС. ГНГ создана на основе Гармонизированной системы описания и кодирования товаров (далее – ГС) Всемирной таможенной Организации (далее – WCO) и соответствует Гармонизированной номенклатуре грузов Международного союза железных дорог (далее – NHM, 2003г.).

В ГНГ коды с 2721 до 2749 введены по согласованию с Международным Комитетом по ГС и предназначены для классификации сырой нефти или масла из битуминозных материалов (исключая сырую нефть) и полуфабрикатов на их основе. При перевозке нефтяных грузов в накладной СМГС применяются позиции 2721-2749 вместо позиции 2710, коды которой в перечне позиций ГНГ, аналитическом и алфавитном списках грузов зачеркнуты. В ГНГ позиции 9901-9959 являются специфическими для железнодорожного транспорта и обязательными для каждой железной дороги стран–членов ОСЖД, участвующих в СМГС или применяющих положения СМГС. Указанные позиции ГНГ Главы 99 могут изменяться только на основании решений Руководящего комитета МСЖД по вопросам NНМ. Позиции 9960 – 9999 могут использоваться внутри каждой железной дороги самостоятельно, а также в рамках заключенных между железными дорогами двух- и многосторонних соглашений.

Не можете подобрать код ГНГ, напишите нам и мы поможем не только подобрать правильный код ГНГ на Ваш товар но и доставить его.
Отправить запрос
БУХ.1С напоминает о самых ярких и позитивных новостях уходящих будней.
00:00 14-09-2019 Поподробнее...
Внешняя форма декларации по акцизам на ГСМ, природный газ, автомобили и мотоциклы, утвержденная Приложением № 4 к приказу ФНС России от 12.01.2016 № ММВ-7-3/[email protected], с возможностью выгрузки электронного представления в XML-формате версии 5.01.
23:57 13-09-2019 Поподробнее...