Unified List of Products (Goods) Subject to State Sanitary and Epidemiological Supervision (Control) at the Customs Border and the Customs Territory of the EAEU

  1. Food products (products in natural or processed form, consumed by humans), including those obtained using genetically modified (transgenic) organisms (from the following groups of the unified Commodity nomenclature of foreign economic activity of the Eurasian Economic Union (TN FEA EAEU): 02 - 05, 07 - 25, 27 - 29, 32 - 34, 35). - the item is given in the wording of the Decision of the Customs Union Commission No. 566 of 02.03.2011/XNUMX/XNUMX
  2. Products (goods) for children: games and toys, bedding, clothes, shoes, teaching aids, furniture, strollers, bags (schoolbags, backpacks, briefcases, etc.), diaries and similar products, notebooks, other stationery ( goods) made of paper and cardboard, stationery or school supplies, artificial polymer and synthetic materials for the manufacture of products (goods) for children's assortment (from the following groups CN FEA EAEU: 32, 34, 39, 40, 42 - 44, 46, 48 - 56, 60 - 65, 87, 94, 95). - the item is amended by the Decision of the Customs Union Commission No. 828 dated October 18.10.2011, 82 and the Decision of the Council of the Eurasian Economic Commission No. 02.12.2015 dated December XNUMX, XNUMX
  3. Materials, equipment, substances, devices used in the field of domestic drinking water supply and wastewater treatment, in swimming pools (from the following groups of the EAEU nomenclature of goods subject to foreign trade: 25, 38 - 40, 48, 84, 85). - the item is as amended by the Decision of the Customs Union Commission No. 828 dated 18.10.2011
  4. Perfumery and cosmetic products, cavity hygiene products mouth (from the EAEU nomenclature of goods subject to foreign trade group 33).
  5. Chemical and petrochemical products for industrial purposes, products (goods) of household chemicals, paints and varnishes (from the following groups of the EAEU nomenclature of goods subject to foreign trade: 32 - 34, 38). - the item is given in the wording of the Decision of the Customs Union Commission No. 566 of 02.03.2011/XNUMX/XNUMX
  6. Polymer, synthetic and other materials intended for use in construction, transport, as well as for the manufacture of furniture and other household items; furniture; textile sewing and knitted fabrics containing chemical fibers and textile auxiliaries; artificial and synthetic leather and textile materials for the manufacture of clothing and footwear (from the following groups of the EAEU TN VED: 32, 39, 40, 42 - 44, 45, 46, 48, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55 - 60, 69, 94). - the item is amended by the Decision of the Customs Union Commission No. 566 of 02.03.2011/828/18.10.2011 and the Decision of the Customs Union Commission No. XNUMX of XNUMX/XNUMX/XNUMX
  7. Products of mechanical engineering and instrumentation for industrial, medical and household purposes, except for spare parts for vehicles and household appliances (except for those in contact with drinking water and food) (from the following groups of the EAEU TN VED: 38, 84, 85, 90, 94). - the item is given in the wording of the Decision of the Customs Union Commission No. 828 of 18.10.2011
  8. Publishing products: educational publications and manuals for general secondary and higher educational institutions, book and magazine publications for children and adolescents (from the following groups of the EAEU TN VED: 48, 49).
  9. Products made from natural raw materials subjected to processing (coloring, impregnation, etc.) during the production process (from the following groups of the EAEU nomenclature of goods subject to foreign trade: 25, 43, 44, 46, 50 - 53). - the item is given in the wording of the Decision of the Customs Union Commission No. 828 of 18.10.2011
  10. Materials for products (products) in contact with human skin, clothing, footwear (from the following groups of the EAEU TN VED: 30, 39, 40, 42, 43, 48, 50 - 65, 67, 68, 82, 96). - the item is given in the wording of the Decision of the Customs Union Commission No. 828 of 18.10.2011
  11. Products, products that are a source of ionizing radiation, including generating radiation, as well as products and products (goods) containing radioactive substances (from the following groups of the EAEU nomenclature of goods subject to foreign trade: 25, 26, 28, 68, 69, 72, 74 - 76, 78 - 81, 84, 87).
  12. Construction raw materials and materials in which hygienic standards regulate the content of radioactive substances, including industrial waste for re-processing and use in the national economy, scrap of ferrous and non-ferrous metals (scrap metal) (from the following groups of the EAEU TN VED: 25, 26, 28, 68, 69, 72, 74 - 76, 78-81, 84, 87).
  13. Tobacco products and raw tobacco (from the EAEU 24 TN VED group).
  14. Personal protective equipment (from the following groups of the EAEU TN VED: 39, 40, 64, 65, 90). - the item is given in the wording of the Decision of the Customs Union Commission No. 828 of 18.10.2011
  15. Pesticides and agrochemicals (from the following groups of the EAEU TN VED: 31, 38).
  16. Materials, products and equipment in contact with food (from the following groups of the EAEU TN VED: 39, 40, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 56, 63, 69, 70, 73, 74, 76, 82, 85, 96). - the item is given in the wording of the Decision of the Customs Union Commission No. 828 of 18.10.2011
  17. Equipment, materials for air preparation, air cleaning and filtration (from the following groups of the EAEU TN VED: 38 - 40, 48, 52 - 56, 59, 60, 84, 85). - the item is given in the wording of the Decision of the Customs Union Commission No. 828 of 18.10.2011
  18. Anti-ice reagents (from the EAEU nomenclature of goods subject to foreign trade group 38). 19. Other products (goods) in respect of which one of the member states of the Eurasian Economic Union has introduced temporary sanitary measures (from the following groups of the EAEU TN VED: 02 - 96). - paragraph as amended by the Decision of the Council of the Eurasian Economic Commission No. 82 dated 02.12.2015

 

The basis for classifying controlled products (goods) from this list of products (goods) when they are imported and circulated in the customs territory of the EAEU is the information contained in transport (shipping) and (or) commercial documents, or in an information letter from the manufacturer (manufacturer) of products and confirming the scope of application of the product specified in the list of products (goods).
FGKU Rosgranstroy and Yandex have implemented a project for posting up-to-date information about checkpoints across the state border of the Russian Federation on the Yandex.Maps service site.
00:25 02-12-2020 More detail ...
The Federal Tax Service has explained the specifics of the formation of cash receipts by agents.
00:05 02-12-2020 More detail ...
PFR branches throughout the country on December 14, 2020 will take part in the All-Russian Day of Reception of Citizens, which is annually held by state and regional authorities.
23:15 01-12-2020 More detail ...

Единый Перечень продукции (товаров), подлежащей государственному санитарно-эпидемиологическому надзору (контролю) на таможенной границе и таможенной территории ЕАЭС

  1. Пищевые продукты (продукты в натуральном или переработанном виде, употребляемые человеком в пищу), в том числе полученные с использованием генно-инженерно-модифицированных (трансгенных) организмов (из следующих групп единой Товарной номенклатуры внешнеэкономической деятельности Евразийского экономического союза (ТН ВЭД ЕАЭС): 02 - 05, 07 - 25, 27 - 29, 32 - 34, 35). - пункт приводится в редакции Решения Комиссии таможенного союза № 566 от 02.03.2011
  2. Продукция (товары) для детей: игры и игрушки, постельное белье, одежда, обувь, учебные пособия, мебель, коляски, сумки (ранцы, рюкзаки, портфели и т.п.), дневники и аналогичные изделия, тетради, прочая канцелярская продукция (товары) из бумаги и картона, принадлежности канцелярские или школьные, искусственные полимерные и синтетические материалы для изготовления продукции (товаров) детского ассортимента (из следующих групп ТН ВЭД ЕАЭС: 32, 34, 39, 40, 42 - 44, 46, 48 - 56, 60 - 65, 87, 94, 95). - пункт приводится в редакции Решения Комиссии таможенного союза № 828 от 18.10.2011 и Решения Совета Евразийской экономической комиссии № 82 от 02.12.2015
  3. Материалы, оборудование, вещества, устройства, применяемые в сфере хозяйственно-питьевого водоснабжения и при очистке сточных вод, в плавательных бассейнах (из следующих групп ТН ВЭД ЕАЭС: 25, 38 - 40, 48, 84, 85). - пункт приводится в редакции Решения Комиссии таможенного союза № 828 от 18.10.2011
  4. Парфюмерно-косметические средства, средства гигиены полости рта (из группы ТН ВЭД ЕАЭС 33).
  5. Химическая и нефтехимическая продукция производственного назначения, продукция (товары) бытовой химии, лакокрасочные материалы (из следующих групп ТН ВЭД ЕАЭС: 32 - 34, 38). - пункт приводится в редакции Решения Комиссии таможенного союза № 566 от 02.03.2011
  6. Полимерные, синтетические и иные материалы, предназначенные для применения в строительстве, на транспорте, а также для изготовления мебели и других предметов домашнего обихода; мебель; текстильные швейные и трикотажные материалы, содержащие химические волокна и текстильные вспомогательные вещества; искусственные и синтетические кожи и текстильные материалы для изготовления одежды и обуви (из следующих групп ТН ВЭД ЕАЭС: 32, 39, 40, 42 - 44, 45, 46, 48, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55 - 60, 69, 94). - пункт приводится в редакции Решения Комиссии таможенного союза № 566 от 02.03.2011 и Решения Комиссии таможенного союза № 828 от 18.10.2011
  7. Продукция машиностроения и приборостроения производственного, медицинского и бытового назначения, кроме запасных частей к транспортным средствам и бытовой технике (за исключением контактирующих с питьевой водой и пищевыми продуктами) (из следующих групп ТН ВЭД ЕАЭС: 38, 84, 85, 90, 94). - пункт приводится в редакции Решения Комиссии таможенного союза № 828 от 18.10.2011
  8. Издательская продукция: учебные издания и пособия для общеобразовательных средних и высших учебных заведений, книжные и журнальные издания для детей и подростков (из следующих групп ТН ВЭД ЕАЭС: 48, 49).
  9. Изделия из натурального сырья, подвергающегося в процессе производства обработке (окраске, пропитке и т.д.) (из следующих групп ТН ВЭД ЕАЭС: 25, 43, 44, 46, 50 - 53). - пункт приводится в редакции Решения Комиссии таможенного союза № 828 от 18.10.2011
  10. Материалы для изделий (изделия), контактирующих с кожей человека, одежда, обувь (из следующих групп ТН ВЭД ЕАЭС: 30, 39, 40, 42, 43, 48, 50 - 65, 67, 68, 82, 96). - пункт приводится в редакции Решения Комиссии таможенного союза № 828 от 18.10.2011
  11. Продукция, изделия, являющиеся источником ионизирующего излучения, в том числе генерирующего, а также изделия и продукция (товары), содержащие радиоактивные вещества (из следующих групп ТН ВЭД ЕАЭС: 25, 26, 28, 68, 69, 72, 74 - 76, 78 - 81, 84, 87).
  12. Строительное сырье и материалы, в которых гигиеническими нормативами регламентируется содержание радиоактивных веществ, в том числе производственные отходы для повторной переработки и использования в народном хозяйстве, лом черных и цветных металлов (металлолом) (из следующих групп ТН ВЭД ЕАЭС: 25, 26, 28, 68, 69, 72, 74 - 76, 78-81, 84, 87).
  13. Табачные изделия и табачное сырье (из группы ТН ВЭД ЕАЭС 24).
  14. Средства индивидуальной защиты (из следующих групп ТН ВЭД ЕАЭС: 39, 40, 64, 65, 90). - пункт приводится в редакции Решения Комиссии таможенного союза № 828 от 18.10.2011
  15. Пестициды и агрохимикаты (из следующих групп ТН ВЭД ЕАЭС: 31, 38).
  16. Материалы, изделия и оборудование, контактирующие с пищевыми продуктами (из следующих групп ТН ВЭД ЕАЭС: 39, 40, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 56, 63, 69, 70, 73, 74, 76, 82, 85, 96). - пункт приводится в редакции Решения Комиссии таможенного союза № 828 от 18.10.2011
  17. Оборудование, материалы для воздухоподготовки, воздухоочистки и фильтрации (из следующих групп ТН ВЭД ЕАЭС: 38 - 40, 48, 52 - 56, 59, 60, 84, 85). - пункт приводится в редакции Решения Комиссии таможенного союза № 828 от 18.10.2011
  18. Антигололедные реагенты (из группы ТН ВЭД ЕАЭС 38). 19. Иная продукция (товары), в отношении которой одним из государств - членов Евразийского экономического союза введены временные санитарные меры (из следующих групп ТН ВЭД ЕАЭС: 02 - 96). - абзац в редакции Решения Совета Евразийской экономической комиссии № 82 от 02.12.2015

 

Основанием для отнесения подконтрольной продукции (товаров) из данного перечня продукции (товаров) при их ввозе и обращении на таможенной территории ЕАЭС служат сведения, содержащиеся в транспортных (перевозочных) и (или) коммерческих документах, или в информационном письме изготовителя (производителя) продукции и подтверждающие указанную в перечне продукции (товаров) область применения продукции.
Первый вице-премьер РФ Андрей Белоусов сообщил на совете регионов «Опоры России», что Правительство РФ прорабатывает возможность продления моратория на плановые проверки малого бизнеса на 2021 год.
22:20 22-10-2020 Поподробнее...
Министр экономического развития РФ Максим Решетников сообщил, что правительство не планирует вводить углеродный налог.
21:35 22-10-2020 Поподробнее...
Текст соответствующего приказа от 30.07.2020 № 536 опубликован на Официальном интернет-портале правовой информации.
20:25 22-10-2020 Поподробнее...