RESOLUTION OF THE GOVERNMENT OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION No. 303 of 21 in March 2019

ON THE LICENSING OF IMPORT OF WHEELS FROM ALUMINUM

In accordance with Article 47 of the Treaty on the Eurasian Economic Union of 29 in May 2014, the Government of the Russian Federation decides:

  1. To enter April 10 to October 9 2019 g. inclusive licensing of imports to the Russian Federation from non-members of the Eurasian Economic Union, aluminum wheels, classified by code 8708 70 500 9 ТН FEA EAEUoriginating from the territories of states that are not members of the Eurasian Economic Union and contracting parties to the Agreement on the adoption of uniform technical requirements for wheeled vehicles, equipment and parts that can be installed and (or) used on wheeled vehicles, and on the conditions of mutual recognition approvals issued on the basis of these regulations, concluded in Geneva 20 March 1958 (Agreement 1958 of the year, wheels made of aluminum), when placed under customs release procedure for domestic consumption.
  2. The Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation, in accordance with the rules for issuing licenses and permits to export and (or) import goods (annex to 7 annex to the Treaty on the Eurasian Economic Union of 29 in May 2014), issues licenses for foreign trade participants imports to the Russian Federation from non-member states of the Eurasian Economic Union, aluminum wheels (hereinafter referred to as licenses):

(A) in the case of aluminum wheels falling within the scope of UN Regulation No. 124 "Uniform provisions concerning the approval of wheels for passenger cars and their trailers", when submitted:
  • original or certified by the manufacturer of aluminum wheels a copy of the type approval of their type in accordance with the UN Regulation No. XXUMX issued in the state, Contracting Party to the 1958 Agreement of the Year;
  • the original letter of the Federal Agency for Technical Regulation and Metrology, performing the functions of the competent administrative body of the Russian Federation in accordance with the Agreement 1958 of the year, confirming the validity of the submitted report on type approval of aluminum wheels;

B) if the wheels made of aluminum are not within the scope of UN Regulation No. 124, when presenting:
  • original or copy of the contract for the supply of aluminum wheels; declarations of the manufacturer of aluminum wheels that aluminum wheels are not intended for wheeled vehicles of categories Mь MiG, Nb NiG, Oi and Og (in free form);
  • the original letter of the Federal Agency for Technical Regulation and Metrology that imported aluminum wheels are not within the scope of UN Regulation No. 124.
  1. The Federal Customs Service shall ensure: customs control for the importation into the territory of the Russian Federation from states that are not members of the Eurasian Economic Union, aluminum wheels, subject to licensing in accordance with paragraph 1 of this resolution;
  • customs clearance without a license for aluminum wheels, imported as samples and samples for research and testing, when presented by participants in foreign trade activities:
  • the original letter of the Federal Agency for Technical Regulation and Metrology, confirming the fact of filing an application to receive a message on the approval of their type in accordance with UN Regulation No. 124;
  • the original or a copy of the contract with the testing laboratory acting as a technical service in accordance with the 1958 Agreement of the Year to conduct certification tests;
  • original or copy of the sampling report and samples.
  1. The Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation in the prescribed manner:
  • notify the Eurasian Economic Commission of the introduction of licensing of imports to the Russian Federation from non-members of the Eurasian Economic Union, aluminum wheels when placed under the customs procedure of release for domestic consumption;
  • to submit for consideration to the Eurasian Economic Commission a proposal on the introduction in the customs territory of the Eurasian Economic Union of licensing the import of aluminum wheels when placed under the customs procedure of release for domestic consumption.
  1. The implementation of the powers stipulated by this resolution is carried out by federal executive bodies within the limits of the maximum number of their employees and budget allocations established by the Government of the Russian Federation and provided for in the federal budget for leadership and management in the sphere of established functions.

List of Contracting Parties to the 1958 Agreement of the Year

Country code Contracting parties Date of accession
Well 1 Germany 28.01.1966
Well 2 France 20.06.1959
Well 3 Italy 26.04.1963
Well 4 Netherlands 29.08.1960
Well 5 Sweden 20.06.1959
Well 6 Belgium 05.09.1959
Well 7 Hungary 02.07.1960
Well 8 Czech Republic 01.01.1993
Well 9 Spain 10.10.1961
Well 10 Serbia 12.03.2001
Well 11 United Kingdom 16.03.1963
Well 12 Austria 11.05.1971
Well 13 Luxembourg 12.12.1971
Well 14 Switzerland 28.08.1973
Well 16 norway 04.04.1975
Well 17 Finland 17.09.1976
Well 18 Denmark 20.12.1976
Well 19 Romania 21.02.1977
Well 20 poland 13.03.1979
Well 21 Portugal 28.03.1980
Well 22 Russian Federation 17.02.1987
Well 23 Greece 05.12.1992
Well 24 Ireland9 24.03.1998
Well 25 Croatia 08.10.1991
Well 26 Slovenia 25.06.1991
Well 27 Slovakia 01.01.1993
Well 28 belarus 02.07.1995
Well 29 Estonia 01.05.1995
Well 30 Republic of Moldova 20.11.2016
Well 31 Bosnia and Herzegovina 06.03.1992
Well 32 latvia 18.01.1999
Well 34 Bulgaria 21.01.2000
Well 35 Kazakhstan 08.01.2011
Well 36 lithuania 29.03.2002
Well 37 Turkey 27.02.1996
Well 39 Azerbaijan 14.06.2002
Well 40 The Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia 17.11.1991
Well 42 European Union8 24.03.1998
Well 43 Japan 24.11.1998
Well 45 Australia 25.04.2000
Well 46 Ukraine 30.06.2000
Well 47 South Africa 17.06.2001
Well 48 New Zealand 26.01.2002
Well 49 Cyprus 01.05.2004
Well 50 Malta 01.05.2004
Well 51 Republic of Korea 31.12.2004
Well 52 Malaysian 04.04.2006
Well 53 Thailand 01.05.2006
Well 54 Albania 05.11.2011
Well 56 Montenegro 03.06.2006
Well 57 San Marino 26.01.2016
Well 58 tunisia 01.01.2008
Well 60 Georgia 25.05.2015
Well 62 Egypt 03.02.2013

The Federal Customs Service and the Federal Tax Service of the Russian Federation have approved an electronic check format for returning VAT to foreign citizens when exporting goods purchased in Russia.
00:15 01-12-2020 More detail ...

ПОСТАНОВЛЕНИЕ ПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВА РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ № 303 от 21 марта 2019 г.

О ЛИЦЕНЗИРОВАНИИ ИМПОРТА КОЛЕС ИЗ АЛЮМИНИЯ

В соответствии со статьей 47 Договора о Евразийском экономическом союзе от 29 мая 2014 г. Правительство Российской Федерации постановляет:

  1. Ввести с 10 апреля по 9 октября 2019 г. включительно лицензирование импорта в Российскую Федерацию из государств, не являющихся членами Евразийского экономического союза, колес из алюминия, классифицируемых кодом 8708 70 500 9 ТН ВЭД ЕАЭС, происходящих с территорий государств, не являющихся членами Евразийского экономического союза и договаривающимися сторонами Соглашения о принятии единообразных технических предписаний для колесных транспортных средств, предметов оборудования и частей, которые могут быть установлены и (или) использованы на колесных транспортных средствах, и об условиях взаимного признания официальных утверждений, выдаваемых на основе этих предписаний, заключенного в г. Женеве 20 марта 1958 г. (Соглашение 1958 года, колеса из алюминия), при помещении под таможенную процедуру выпуска для внутреннего потребления.
  2. Министерству промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации осуществлять в порядке, предусмотренном Правилами выдачи лицензий и разрешений на экспорт и (или) импорт товаров (приложение к приложению № 7 к Договору о Евразийском экономическом союзе от 29 мая 2014 г.), выдачу участникам внешнеторговой деятельности лицензий на импорт в Российскую Федерацию из государств, не являющихся членами Евразийского экономического союза, колес из алюминия (далее - лицензии):

А) в случае, если колеса из алюминия входят в область применения Правил ООН № 124 "Единообразные предписания, касающиеся официального утверждения колес для легковых автомобилей и их прицепов", при представлении:
  • оригинала или заверенной производителем колес из алюминия копии сообщения об официальном утверждении их типа в соответствии с Правилами ООН №124, выданного в государстве, являющемся договаривающейся стороной Соглашения 1958 года;
  • оригинала письма Федерального агентства по техническому регулированию и метрологии, выполняющего функции компетентного административного органа Российской Федерации в соответствии с Соглашением 1958 года, подтверждающего действительность представленного сообщения об официальном утверждении типа колес из алюминия;

Б) в случае, если колеса из алюминия не входят в область применения Правил ООН № 124, при представлении:
  • оригинала или копии договора на поставку колес из алюминия; декларации производителя колес из алюминия о том, что колеса из алюминия не предназначены для колесных транспортных средств категорий Мь MiG, Nb NiG, Oi и Ог (в свободной форме);
  • оригинала письма Федерального агентства по техническому регулированию и метрологии о том, что ввозимые колеса из алюминия не входят в область применения Правил ООН № 124.
  1. Федеральной таможенной службе обеспечить: таможенный контроль за ввозом на территорию Российской Федерации из государств, не являющихся членами Евразийского экономического союза, колес из алюминия, подлежащих лицензированию в соответствии с пунктом 1 настоящего постановления;
  • таможенное оформление без предъявления лицензии на колеса из алюминия, ввозимые в качестве проб и образцов для проведения исследований и испытаний, при представлении участниками внешнеторговой деятельности:
  • оригинала письма Федерального агентства по техническому регулированию и метрологии, подтверждающего факт подачи заявки на получение сообщения об официальном утверждении их типа в соответствии с Правилами ООН № 124;
  • оригинала или копии договора с испытательной лабораторией, действующей в качестве технической службы в соответствии с Соглашением 1958 года, о проведении сертификационных испытаний;
  • оригинала или копии акта отбора проб и образцов.
  1. Министерству экономического развития Российской Федерации в установленном порядке:
  • уведомить Евразийскую экономическую комиссию о введении лицензирования импорта в Российскую Федерацию из государств, не являющихся членами Евразийского экономического союза, колес из алюминия при помещении под таможенную процедуру выпуска для внутреннего потребления;
  • внести на рассмотрение Евразийской экономической комиссии предложение о введении на таможенной территории Евразийского экономического союза лицензирования импорта колес из алюминия при помещении под таможенную процедуру выпуска для внутреннего потребления.
  1. Реализация полномочий, предусмотренных настоящим постановлением, осуществляется федеральными органами исполнительной власти в пределах установленной Правительством Российской Федерации предельной численности их работников и бюджетных ассигнований, предусмотренных им в федеральном бюджете на руководство и управление в сфере установленных функций.

Список договаривающихся сторон Соглашения 1958 года

Код страны Договаривающиеся стороны Дата присоединения
Е 1 Germany 28.01.1966
Е 2 France 20.06.1959
Е 3 Italy 26.04.1963
Е 4 Netherlands 29.08.1960
Е 5 Sweden 20.06.1959
Е 6 Belgium 05.09.1959
Е 7 Hungary 02.07.1960
Е 8 Czech Republic 01.01.1993
Е 9 Spain 10.10.1961
Е 10 Serbia 12.03.2001
Е 11 United Kingdom 16.03.1963
Е 12 Austria 11.05.1971
Е 13 Luxembourg 12.12.1971
Е 14 Switzerland 28.08.1973
Е 16 Norway 04.04.1975
Е 17 Finland 17.09.1976
Е 18 Denmark 20.12.1976
Е 19 Romania 21.02.1977
Е 20 Poland 13.03.1979
Е 21 Portugal 28.03.1980
Е 22 Russian Federation 17.02.1987
Е 23 Greece 05.12.1992
Е 24 Ireland9 24.03.1998
Е 25 Croatia 08.10.1991
Е 26 Slovenia 25.06.1991
Е 27 Slovakia 01.01.1993
Е 28 Belarus 02.07.1995
Е 29 Estonia 01.05.1995
Е 30 Republic of Moldova 20.11.2016
Е 31 Bosnia and Herzegovina 06.03.1992
Е 32 Latvia 18.01.1999
Е 34 Bulgaria 21.01.2000
Е 35 Kazakhstan 08.01.2011
Е 36 Lithuania 29.03.2002
Е 37 Turkey 27.02.1996
Е 39 Azerbaijan 14.06.2002
Е 40 The Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia 17.11.1991
Е 42 European Union8 24.03.1998
Е 43 Japan 24.11.1998
Е 45 Australia 25.04.2000
Е 46 Ukraine 30.06.2000
Е 47 South Africa 17.06.2001
Е 48 New Zealand 26.01.2002
Е 49 Cyprus 01.05.2004
Е 50 Malta 01.05.2004
Е 51 Republic of Korea 31.12.2004
Е 52 Malaysia 04.04.2006
Е 53 Thailand 01.05.2006
Е 54 Albania 05.11.2011
Е 56 Montenegro 03.06.2006
Е 57 San Marino 26.01.2016
Е 58 Tunisia 01.01.2008
Е 60 Georgia 25.05.2015
Е 62 Egypt 03.02.2013

Заказ обратного звонка

В настоящее время наш рабочий день закончен. Оставьте свой телефон и мы перезвоним в удобное для вас время!

Заказ обратного звонка

Ваш заявка принята. Ожидайте звонка.

Редакция БУХ.1С в конце недели напоминает о самых ярких и позитивных новостях уходящих будней.
00:00 17-08-2019 Поподробнее...
Ассоциация производителей стали и проката выступила с критикой новых правил пропуска грузов через «узкие места», над которыми трудились в РЖД. Как считают металлурги, предложенный порядок идёт вразрез с законодательством и нарушает основные принципы организации ж/д...
23:16 16-08-2019 Поподробнее...
Организация, которая получила один счет-фактуру от поставщика на приобретенные товары и дополнительные услуги, вправе разбить ее на части в целях внесения в книгу покупок. Соответствующие разъяснения приводят эксперты фирмы «1С».
23:10 16-08-2019 Поподробнее...
БУХ.1С объявляет конкурс среди пользователей всех программ 1С - 1С:Эйфория.
22:55 16-08-2019 Поподробнее...