Required documents and information for state registration of products introduced for the first time, imported to the territory of the Russian Federation for the first time

For the purpose of issuing a document confirming the safety of products, the following documents are submitted, unless otherwise provided by the technical regulations of the Customs Union:

FOR PRODUCTS MANUFACTURED IN THE CUSTOMS TERRITORY OF THE CUSTOMS UNION:

  1. statement,
  2. copies of documents in accordance with which the products are manufactured (standards, specifications, regulations, technological instructions, specifications, recipes, information about the composition), certified by the manufacturer (manufacturer);
  3. written notification of the manufacturer (manufacturer) that the products manufactured by him (product samples) meet the requirements of the documents in accordance with which it is manufactured (as a notification are accepted: copies of the quality certificate, safety (quality) passport, quality certificates certified by the manufacturer ( manufacturer), or a letter from the manufacturer (one of the listed documents is provided);
  4. manufacturer's (producer's) document on the application (operation, use) of controlled goods (instructions, manuals, regulations, recommendations) or a copy thereof certified by the applicant (if any);
  5. copies of labels (packaging) or their layouts for controlled goods, certified by the applicant;
  6. copies of documents on the specific activity of a biologically active food supplement (for preparations containing unknown components, unofficial prescriptions), certified by the applicant;
  7. act of sampling (samples);
  8. manufacturer's (producer's) declaration on the presence of genetically modified (transgenic) organisms, nanomaterials, hormones, pesticides in food products;
  9. research (test) protocols (acts of hygienic examination), scientific reports, expert opinions, an extract from the Unified State Register of Legal Entities or the Unified State Register of Individual Entrepreneurs (optional);

 

FOR CONTROLLED GOODS MANUFACTURED OUTSIDE THE CUSTOMS TERRITORY OF THE CUSTOMS UNION:

  1. application;    
  2. copies of documents in accordance with which the products are manufactured (standards, technical conditions, regulations, technological instructions, specifications, recipes, information about the composition), certified in accordance with the legislation of the Party in which the state registration is carried out;    
  3. manufacturer's (producer's) declarations on the presence of genetically modified organisms, nanomaterials, hormones, pesticides in food products;    
  4. manufacturer's (producer's) document on the application (operation, use) of controlled goods (instructions, manuals, regulations, recommendations) or a copy thereof certified by the applicant (if any);    
  5. written notification of the manufacturer (manufacturer) that the products manufactured by him (product samples) meet the requirements of the documents in accordance with which it is manufactured (as a notification are accepted: copies of the quality certificate, safety (quality) passport, analysis certificate, quality certificate, a free sale certificate or a letter from the manufacturer, certified in accordance with the legislation of the Party in which the state registration is carried out (one of the listed documents is provided);    
  6. copies of product labels (packaging), certified by the applicant;    
  7. originals or copies of documents on the specific activity of a biologically active food supplement (for preparations containing unknown components, unofficial prescriptions), certified in accordance with the legislation of the Party in which state registration is carried out;    
  8. originals or copies of documents on the toxicological characteristics of the drug (for pesticides, agrochemicals, plant protection products and plant growth regulators), certified in accordance with the legislation of the Party in which the state registration is carried out;    
  9. a copy of the document of the competent health authorities (other state authorized bodies) of the country in which the biologically active food additive, food additive, disinfectant (disinfestation, deratization) agent, cosmetic products, confirming the safety and allowing the free circulation of these products in the territory of the manufacturer's state ( manufacturer), certified in accordance with the legislation of the Party in which the registration is carried out, or the manufacturer's information about the absence of the need for such a document;   
  10. research (testing) protocols (acts of hygienic examination), scientific reports, expert opinions;    
  11. copies of documents confirming the import of samples of controlled goods into the customs territory of the customs union, certified in accordance with the legislation of the Party in which the state registration is carried out;

Translations of the manufacturer's (manufacturer's) documents in foreign languages ​​must be certified in accordance with the legislation of the Party in which the state registration is carried out.

Responsibility for the accuracy of the documents provided for the purpose of issuing a document confirming the safety of products (goods) lies with the applicant.

The Federal Customs Service and the Federal Tax Service of the Russian Federation have approved an electronic check format for returning VAT to foreign citizens when exporting goods purchased in Russia.
00:15 01-12-2020 More detail ...

Необходимые документы и сведения для государственной регистрации впервые внедряемой продукции, впервые ввозимой на территорию РФ

Для целей выдачи документа, подтверждающего безопасность продукции, представляются следующие документы, если иное не предусмотрено техническими регламентами Таможенного союза:

ДЛЯ ПРОДУКЦИИ, ИЗГОТАВЛИВАЕМОЙ НА ТАМОЖЕННОЙ ТЕРРИТОРИИ ТАМОЖЕННОГО СОЮЗА:

  1. заявление,
  2. копии документов, в соответствии с которыми изготавливается продукция (стандарты, технические условия, регламенты, технологические инструкции, спецификации, рецептуры, сведения о составе), заверенные изготовителем (производителем);
  3. письменное уведомление изготовителя (производителя) о том, что изготовленная им продукция (образцы продукции) отвечает требованиям документов, в соответствии с которыми она изготавливается (в качестве уведомления принимаются: копии сертификата качества, паспорта безопасности (качества), удостоверения о качестве, заверенные изготовителем (производителем), или письмо изготовителя (предоставляется один из перечисленных документов);
  4. документ изготовителя (производителя) по применению (эксплуатации, использованию) подконтрольных товаров (инструкция, руководство, регламент, рекомендации) либо его копия, заверенная заявителем (при наличии);
  5. копии этикеток (упаковки) или их макеты на подконтрольные товары, заверенные заявителем;
  6. копии документов о специфической активности биологически активной добавки к пище (для препаратов, содержащих неизвестные компоненты, неофициальные прописи), заверенные заявителем;
  7. акт отбора образцов (проб);
  8. декларации изготовителя (производителя) о наличии генно-инженерно модифицированных (трансгенных) организмов, наноматериалов, гормонов, пестицидов в пищевых продуктах;
  9. протоколы исследований (испытаний) (акты гигиенической экспертизы), научные отчеты, экспертные заключения выписка из Единого государственного реестра юридических лиц или Единого государственного реестра индивидуальных предпринимателей (необязательно);

 

ДЛЯ ПОДКОНТРОЛЬНЫХ ТОВАРОВ, ИЗГОТАВЛИВАЕМЫХ ВНЕ ТАМОЖЕННОЙ ТЕРРИТОРИИ ТАМОЖЕННОГО СОЮЗА:

  1. заявление;    
  2. копии документов, в соответствии с которыми изготавливается продукция (стандарты, технические условия, регламенты, технологические инструкции, спецификации, рецептуры, сведения о составе), заверенные в соответствии с законодательством Стороны, в которой проводится государственная регистрация;    
  3. декларации изготовителя (производителя) о наличии генно-инженерно модифицированных организмов, наноматериалов, гормонов, пестицидов в пищевых продуктах;    
  4. документ изготовителя (производителя) по применению (эксплуатации, использованию) подконтрольных товаров (инструкция, руководство, регламент, рекомендации) либо его копия, заверенная заявителем (при наличии);    
  5. письменное уведомление изготовителя (производителя) о том, что изготовленная им продукция (образцы продукции) отвечает требованиям документов, в соответствии с которыми она изготавливается (в качестве уведомления принимаются: копии сертификата качества, паспорта безопасности (качества), сертификата анализа, удостоверения о качестве, сертификата свободной продажи или письма изготовителя, заверенные в соответствии с законодательством Стороны, в котором проводится государственная регистрация (предоставляется один из перечисленных документов);    
  6. копии этикеток (упаковки) продукции, заверенные заявителем;    
  7. оригиналы или копии документов о специфической активности биологически активной добавки к пище (для препаратов, содержащих неизвестные компоненты, неофициальные прописи), заверенные в соответствии с законодательством Стороны, в которой проводится государственная регистрация;    
  8. оригиналы или копии документов о токсикологической характеристике препарата (для пестицидов, агрохимикатов, средств защиты и регуляторов роста растений), заверенные в соответствии с законодательством Стороны, в которой проводится государственная регистрация;    
  9. копия документа компетентных органов здравоохранения (других государственных уполномоченных органов) страны, в которой производится биологически активная добавка к пище, пищевая добавка, дезинфицирующее (дезинсекционное, дератизационное) средство, косметическая продукция, подтверждающего безопасность и разрешающего свободное обращение данной продукции на территории государства-изготовителя (производителя), заверенная в соответствии с законодательством Стороны, в которой проводится регистрация, или сведения производителя об отсутствии необходимости оформления такого документа;   
  10. протоколы исследований (испытаний) (акты гигиенической экспертизы), научные отчеты, экспертные заключения;    
  11. копии документов, подтверждающих ввоз образцов подконтрольных товаров на таможенную территорию таможенного союза, заверенные в соответствии с законодательством Стороны, в которой проводится государственная регистрация;

Переводы документов изготовителя (производителя) на иностранных языках должны быть заверены в соответствии с законодательством Стороны, в которой проводится государственная регистрация.

Ответственность за достоверность документов, предоставляемых для целей выдачи документа, подтверждающего безопасность продукции (товаров), несет заявитель.

Комментарии (0)

Оценка 0 из 5, основаная на 0 голосах
Нет записей

Напишите что-нибудь полезное

  1. Гость.
Пожалуйста оцените материал:
Вложения (0 / 3)
Поделитесь своим местоположением
Внешняя форма 1 "Сведения о распределении численности работников по размерам заработной платы", утвержденная Форма, аналогичная утвержденой приказом Росстата от 27.01.2021 № 37 (другой период), с возможностью выгрузки электронного представления в XML-формате версии 05-04-2021.
01:25 17-04-2021 Поподробнее...
Редакция БУХ.1С напоминает о самых ярких и позитивных новостях уходящей рабочей недели.
00:50 17-04-2021 Поподробнее...
В Госдуму поступил законопроект, который обязывает организации и ИП уведомлять контролирующие органы об окончании осуществления определенных видов деятельности.
23:35 16-04-2021 Поподробнее...