Classifier TN VED

The Classifier of the Commodity Nomenclature of the Foreign Economic Activity of the Customs Union has been used since January 1 2012 in accordance with the Decision CTS EurAsEC by 18.11.2011 No. 850.

Commodity nomenclature of foreign economic activity is a classifier of goods used by customs authorities and participants of foreign economic activity in order to conduct customs operations.

Commodity nomenclature of foreign economic activity is based on the Harmonized system of description and coding of goods of the World Customs Organization and a single Commodity nomenclature of foreign economic activity of the Commonwealth of Independent States. TN FEA is an expanded Russian version of the Harmonized System (HS), developed by the World Customs Organization and adopted as the basis for product classification in EU countries and others.

Commodity nomenclature of foreign economic activity is approved by the Commission of the customs union. Decisions on amendments to the Commodity Nomenclature of Foreign Economic Activity are made by the Commission of the customs union on the basis of proposals of the customs authorities in the prescribed manner.

Technical maintenance of the Commodity Nomenclature for Foreign Economic Affairs is carried out by the state executive authority of the Russian Federation authorized in the field of customs (FCS of Russia).

The Federal Tax Service uses the classifier in the AIS “Tax” system CN FEAreceived from the Federal Customs Service of Russia in accordance with the protocol of information interaction between departments, and brings it to the tax authorities of the Republic of Belarus and the Republic of Kazakhstan. Also, the FEA is used by taxpayers of the Member States of the Customs Union when filling out an application for the import of goods and payment of indirect taxes.

The essence of the classifier is that each product is assigned 10-digit code (if you use 14-digit code), which subsequently is used in the declaration of goods. This encoding is used to ensure accurate identification of goods transported across the customs border of the Russian Federation, and to facilitate automated processing of customs declarations at customs clearance.

HS consists of 21 section and 97 groups
10-digit product code TN FEA is:

  • 2 first digits (for example, 84 Group nuclear reactors, boilers, equipment and mechanical devices; their parts) - Commodity group
  • 4 first digits (e.g. 8443, Printing machines used for printing by means of plates, cylinders and other printing forms of heading 8442; other printers, copy machines and fax machines, whether or not combined; their parts and accessories:) - heading TN VED
  • 6 first digits (for example, 844332, others that have the ability to connect to a computer or network :) - commodity subheading of foreign trade activities
  • 10 digits, the full product code, which is indicated in the cargo customs declaration (for example, 8443321009, others) - commodity subheading of HS

Expect data loading and formatting
Classifier of commodity nomenclature of foreign economic activity
HS Code Name of product

We will help you find the convenient and correct HS code for your product and arrange it at a customs office in Vladivostok.
Send request

Comments (0)

0 rating of 5 based on 0 votes
There are no comments.

Leave your comment

  1. Write a comment as a Guest.
Rate this stuff:
Investments (0 / 3)
Share your location
Volvo Trucks, one of the world's largest truck brands sold in more than 140 countries, has announced the launch of its Volvo FL and Volvo FE electric trucks in six European countries. To the list of countries ...
17:24 08-11-2019 More detail ...
Three and a half years ago, the FSB raided Andrei Belyaninov, who at that time held the post of head of the Federal Customs Service (FCS of Russia). In addition to Belyaninov, officials from his inner circle, in the ...
23:08 07-11-2019 More detail ...
The Federal Customs Service, on occasion, emphasizes in every way the object of its pride - automatic registration and automatic release of declarations (2 and 3 minutes, respectively), talking about objective algorithms and the "impartiality" of the automated system. Is it really so ...
20:39 05-11-2019 More detail ...

Классификатор ТН ВЭД

Классификатор Товарной номенклатуры внешнеэкономической деятельности Таможенного союза используется с 1 января 2012 в соответствии с Решением КТС ЕврАзЭС от 18.11.2011 № 850.

Товарная номенклатура внешнеэкономической деятельности это классификатор товаров, применяемый таможенными органами и участниками внешнеэкономической деятельности в целях проведения таможенных операций.

Товарная номенклатура внешнеэкономической деятельности основывается на Гармонизированной системе описания и кодирования товаров Всемирной таможенной организации и единой Товарной номенклатуре внешнеэкономической деятельности Содружества Независимых Государств. ТН ВЭД является расширенным российским вариантом Гармонизированной Системы (ГС), разработанной Всемирной таможенной организацией и принятой в качестве основы для товарной классификации в странах Евросоюза и других.

Товарная номенклатура внешнеэкономической деятельности утверждается Комиссией таможенного союза. Решения о внесении изменений в Товарную номенклатуру внешнеэкономической деятельности принимаются Комиссией таможенного союза на основании предложений таможенных органов в установленном порядке.

Техническое ведение Товарной номенклатуры внешнеэкономической деятельности осуществляет государственный орган исполнительной власти Российской Федерации, уполномоченный в сфере таможенного дела (ФТС России).

Федеральная налоговая служба использует в системе АИС «Налог» классификатор ТН ВЭД, получаемый от ФТС России в соответствии с протоколом информационного взаимодействия между ведомствами, и доводит его до налоговых служб Республики Беларусь и Республики Казахстан. Также ТН ВЭД используется налогоплательщиками государств - членов Таможенного союза при заполнении заявления о ввозе товаров и уплате косвенных налогов.

Суть классификатора состоит в том, что каждому товару присваивается 10-значный код (иногда применяется 14-значный код), который в дальнейшем и используется при декларировании товара. Данное кодирование применяется в целях обеспечения точной идентификации товаров, перемещаемых через таможенную границу РФ, и для упрощения автоматизированной обработки таможенных деклараций при таможенном оформлении.

ТН ВЭД Состоит из 21 раздела и 97 групп
10-значный код товара ТН ВЭД представляет собой:

  • 2 первые цифры (например Группа 84 Реакторы ядерные, котлы, оборудование и механические устройства; их части ) - товарная группа ТН ВЭД
  • 4 первые цифры (например 8443, Машины печатные, используемые для печати посредством пластин, цилиндров и других печатных форм товарной позиции 8442; прочие принтеры, копировальные аппараты и факсимильные аппараты, объединенные или необъединенные; их части и принадлежности: ) - товарная позиция ТН ВЭД
  • 6 первых цифр (например 844332, прочие, имеющие возможность подключения к вычислительной машине или к сети:) - товарная субпозиция ТН ВЭД
  • 10 цифр, полный код товара, который и указывается в грузовой таможенной декларации (например 8443321009, прочие ) - товарная подсубпозиция ТН ВЭД

Ожидайте, идет загрузка и форматирование данных
Классификатор товарной номенклатуры внешнеэкономической деятельности
Код ТНВЭД Наименование товара

 

Мы поможем подобрать удобный и правильный код ТН ВЭД к вашему товару и оформить его на таможне во Владивостоке.
Отправить запрос
БУХ.1С напоминает о самых ярких и позитивных новостях уходящих будней.
00:00 14-09-2019 Поподробнее...
Внешняя форма декларации по акцизам на ГСМ, природный газ, автомобили и мотоциклы, утвержденная Приложением № 4 к приказу ФНС России от 12.01.2016 № ММВ-7-3/[email protected], с возможностью выгрузки электронного представления в XML-формате версии 5.01.
23:57 13-09-2019 Поподробнее...